Contact

Find us

127, route du Vieux Moulin, St-Isidore, Beauce, Qc, G0S 2S0

Contact us

Tel. : 418-882-2652

Write to us

    Our team
    Émile Hudon
    President
    ehudon@rcm.qc.ca
    Gabriel Boiteau
    V.P. Operations
    gboiteau@rcm.qc.ca
    Hélène Houle
    Administrator
    hhoule@rcm.qc.ca
    Armand Dumais
    Project Manager
    adumais@rcm.qc.ca
    Élisabeth Gallant
    Project Manager
    egallant@rcm.qc.ca
    Anthony Lavoie
    Project Manager
    alavoie@rcm.qc.ca
    Contact
    _MG_3282

    Careers

    Join our team

    Our seasoned team is the cornerstone of the sterling reputation we’ve built over the years. That’s why we make sure to provide them with a work environment in which they can excel. At RCM, we encourage exchanges of ideas, and our employees’ achievements are recognized for their true value.